Home » Takat Ngao

Takat Ngao

Administration of Tha Mai

he district is subdivided into 14 subdistricts , which are further subdivided into 124 villages . There are three townships – Tha Mai covers the whole tambon Tha Mai and Yai Ra, Noen Sung covers parts of tambon Khao Wua and Khao Baisi, and Nong Khla covers parts of Thung Bencha. There are further 12 …

Administration of Tha Mai Read More »

Scroll to Top