Home » Informations » Administration


Administration of Tha Mai

The district is subdivided into 14 subdistricts (tambon), which are further subdivided into 124 villages (muban). There are three townships (thesaban tambon) – Tha Mai covers the whole tambon Tha Mai and Yai Ra, Noen Sung covers parts of tambon Khao Wua and Khao Baisi, and Nong Khla covers parts of Thung Bencha. There are further 12 Tambon administrative organizations (TAO).

No.NameThai nameVillagesInh.
1.Tha Maiท่าใหม่7,587
2.Yai Raยายร้า1,481
3.Si Phayaสีพยา111,645
4.Bo Phuบ่อพุ81,359
5.Phloi Waenพลอยแหวน71,692
6.Khao Wuaเขาวัว93,502
7.Khao Baisiเขาบายศรี127,552
8.Song Phi Nongสองพี่น้อง177,483
9.Thung Benchaทุ่งเบญจา1411,518
13.Takat Ngaoตะกาดเง้า107,638
14.Khlong Khutคลองขุด104,620
24.Khao Kaeoเขาแก้ว106,375


2 thoughts on “Administration”

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.